What's on

1928 - 2018

Edinburgh City Football Club ltd

 

First Year In League 2 Secured in 7th Place with 43 Points

 

Edinburgh is Black and White

Edinburgh City Football Club's Calendar

 

 

Future bookings and A full programme of our Football Games can be found in our calendar, (click on view calendar)

Date Event Location Time Links

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday 19th August 2017 Disco Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

 

Saturday 26th August 2017 Disco/Karaoke Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

 

Sunday 27th August 2017 Mens Day " Smoker " Club Room 12.30pm - Speaker's & Buffet (£10 Ticket Only)

 

Saturday 2nd Sept 2017 Live Music Club Room 8.00pm - 1.00am " Toffee Hammer "

 

Saturday 30th Sept 2017 Quiz & Disco Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

 

Sunday 1st Oct 2017 Mens Day " Smoker " Club Room 12.30pm - Speaker's & Buffet (£10 Ticket Only)

 

Saturday 28th October 2017 Halloween Fancy Dress Party, Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am (Fancy Dress )

 

Saturday 4th Nov 2017 Quiz & Disco Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

 

Saturday 2nd Dec 2017 Quiz & Disco Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

Saturday 9th Dec 2017 Christmas Grand Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

Raffle & Disco

 

Sunday 24th Dec 2017 Xmas Eve Party Club Room 7.30pm - 1am

Disco & Karaoke

 

Sunday 31st Dec 2017 Hogmanay Party Club Room 7.30pm - 1am

Disco & Karaoke

 

Monday 1st Jan 2017 Rock "n" Roll Video Club Room 7.30pm - 1.00am

Disco Night

 

Sunday 7th Jan 2018 Domino Handicap Club Room 12.30pm - £3 to Enter (Raffle & Buffet)

 

 

 

 

The next update will be after the next Social Committee meeting in , thanks for now.

 

If you would like to suggest some thing for a social night, please hand it in before the next meeting so it can be an item in the meeting.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Edinburgh City Football Club 1928 - 2017 Designed and hosted by Ustheclub